Summer camps

2020 INFORMATION

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Due to Covid-19, we have implemented new procedures to minimize contact and maintain the safe distance required by the state. 

Jr. Half-Day Camp – Monday through Friday, half-day camp courts are surrounded by plenty of shaded areas.  Breaks and lunchtime take place at the outdoor area by the playground with access to the Porta Potties.

Our 2-Hour Pee-Wee Camp is a fun introduction to tennis as a sport. Kids will be practicing how to hold the racquet properly and will be working on their hand-eye coordination to hit the ball.

Minimum 15 campers required for each location. Otherwise, campers will be merged at a location with most registration.

SUMMER WEEKS

Week 5 Monday, July 13 Friday, July 17
Week 6 Monday, July 20 Friday, July 24
Week 7 Monday, July 27 Friday, July 31
Week 8 Monday, August 3 Friday, August 7
Week 9 Monday, August 10 Friday, August 14
Week 10 Monday, August 17 Friday, August 21
Week 11 Monday, August 24 Friday, August 28
Week 12 Monday, August 31 Friday, September 4

ITEMS TO BRING

  • Tennis shoes or sneakers
  • Sunblock
  • Water
  • Hand towel
  • Hat
  • Lunch and snack 
    Please label your belongings including your tennis racquet

PRICING

WHAT IS A (MEMBERSHIP) RESIDENT / NON RESIDENT PRICING MEAN? Resident (Membership) Pricing is offered to our clients if they live in the HOA communities where we contract with for the use of the courts. This is also called “Membership” in our registration portal.  If you do not live in the HOA community, “Non-Resident” pricing will be charged.  During the initial registration account set-up, you will be asked to enter the name of the community you live in. This will determine which price you will be charged.

SUMMER CAMP
RESIDENT PRICING
NON-RESIDENT PRICING
Half Day Weekly Juniors Summer Camp
$300 / Weekly
$350 / Weekly
Ages 7 – 17 Drop in Fee
$60 / day
$70 / day
Pee Wee 2-Hours Summer Camp
(5yrs-6yrs)
$200 / Weekly
$250 / Weekly
Pee Wee Drop In Fee
$45 / day
$55 / day
SPRING BREAK CAMP
RESIDENT PRICING
NON-RESIDENT PRICING

SCHEDULE

The schedule below have been adjusted due to Covid-19 requirements.  The information will be provided during the first day of each camp week.
  •   9:00am – Campers arrive / Coordination Drills
  •   9:30am – Tennis Instruction & Drills
  • 11:00am – Break
  • 11:15am – Tennis games & Matches
  • 12:00pm – Lunch Break
  • 12:20pm – Tennis Matches
  •  1:00pm – Pick Up

COURT LOCATIONS

Brambleton
23070 Learning Cir, Brambleton, VA 20148
Creighton Park Courts – Across from Brambleton Middle School

Ashburn Farm
43244 Hay Road, Ashburn Farm 20147
Between Winwood Children Center and the Library